Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Ambassador Program

Ambassador Co-chairs

Rodney Mirabal

Rodney Mirabal

Komerca, LLC

info@komercallc.com

Sandra Garcia Acevedo

Sandra Garcia Acevedo

Business Diversity & Development Department at DFW Airport

sgarcia@dfwairport.com

Ambassadors

Susie Garcia

Susie Garcia

Texas Title

sgarcia@texastitle.com

Juan Chavez

Juan Chavez

BB&T now Truist Financial

juan.chavez@bbandt.com

Schalizabeth Albizu

Schalizabeth Albizu

EECU

schalizabeth.albizu@eecu.org

Rafael Perlata

Rafael Perlata

Comerica Bank

rperalta@comerica.com

Carlos Guzman

Carlos Guzman

First Tee FW

guzmancarlos79@gmail.com

Marifer Myers

Marifer Myers

BBVA Compass

marifer.myers@bbva.com

Josefina Hirsh

Josefina Hirsh

Elevate LLC

jhlifecoach@hotmail.com

Tanisia Castillo Queppet

Tanisia Castillo Queppet

Bilingual Notary Real Estate Services

BilingualNotarySVC@my.com

Cristal Hernandez

Cristal Hernandez

Hernandez Grants & Consulting

cristal@hgrantsconsulting.com

Gregory Alvarado

Gregory Alvarado

Advertising Account Executive at Spectrum Reach

gregory.alvarado@charter.com

Juan Manuel Acosta

Juan Manuel Acosta

Realtor

juanmanuelrealtor@gmail.com

Raymond Bonilla

Raymond Bonilla

Liberty Mutual

raymond.bonilla@libertymutual.com

Kristi Salinas

Kristi Salinas

Sodexo MAGIC

kristi.salinas@sodexomagic.com

Glenda Diaz

Glenda Diaz

Keller Williams Realty

glendadiazdfw@kw.com

Magdalena Vallarino

Magdalena Vallarino

Va-Por

magda@va-por.com

Aura Recuero

Aura Recuero

JPS Foundation

Gonzalo Maldonado

Gonzalo Maldonado

Fort Worth Nissan

gmaldonado@nfwauto.com

Tatiana Rodriguez

Tatiana Rodriguez

CVG Construction Management

trodriguez@cvgmanagement.com

Adrian Cantu

Adrian Cantu

ACE Physio & Performance, PLLC

acephysperform@gmail.com

Valerie Vincent

Valerie Vincent

American National Bank of Texas

ValerieVincent@anbtx.com

Austen Powell

Austen Powell

Southwestern Adventist University

aupowell@swau.edu

Scott Castillo

Scott Castillo

City of Fort Worth

joaquin.castillo@fortworthtexas.gov

Maria Mason

Maria Mason

Camino Real Estate

maria@caminorealestate.net

Mission

To assist the Fort Worth Hispanic Chamber of Commerce in their mission of fostering a vibrant economic environment for members, individuals, and the greater Fort Worth area. This will be achieved by attending civic and community functions, member outreach, member enlistment and inevitably developing each Ambassadors respective business.

Overview

The FWHCC Ambassadors are a highly visible, prestigious group of volunteers who serve as the Chamber’s primary liaison to new Chamber members and the community. They are considered the goodwill arm of the Chamber and play an essential role in member recruitment, communication, and retention.

Responsibilities

The responsibilities of the Ambassadors include participating in a variety of programs, projects, and activities, including:

  • Promote the value of Chamber membership within the community
  • Participate in active recruitment of new member and retention of existing members
  • Attend Chamber functions including Ribbon Cuttings, Networking Business After Hours, Chamber annual events, speaker series, and community events
  • Volunteer at Chamber functions as a host, greeting and directing guests
  • Assist in the promotion of Chamber activities and events in the community
  • Contact membership to inform of an invite to upcoming Chamber events
  • Serve as a source of information on Chamber programs, services and events

Benefits

Serving as an Ambassador provides you with a greater level of visibility.

As an Ambassador of the Chamber, you will receive recognition throughout the year in a variety of different ways.

  • Listing on the Ambassador page of the Chamber’s website
  • Introduction in the Chamber’s newsletter Empresario (Ambassador Spotlight)
  • Name badge for introduction, recognition at the Chamber events at which you volunteer
  • Opportunity to participate in the FWHCC Board Mentorship program, guest speaker luncheons and Ambassador Showcase meetings

Contact

Want to join our Ambassadors in representing our Chamber to the community?  Please email admin@fwhcc.org

Print an ApplicationCurrent Ambassadors